Next show: 5.18.2018 | That 80's Bar | Montclair, CA |
Message from Terri: Thank you Snoqualmie!

As I said to the crowd on Sun, Snoqualmie Falls is heaven on Earth. Thank you to everyone at Snoqualmie Casino for having us back, the wonderful hospitality and thank you to everyone who came to our show. And thank you to the bald eagle who landed in the nearby tree and let me see one for the first…

Message from Terri: Thank you Riverside!

Thank you EVERYONE for coming out to Romano's last Sat and making it a SLAMMIN SHOW WOW!! RIVERSIDE ROCKS HARD!!! Also huge thanks to GARY ROMANO for the beautiful treatment of my band and crew. Here's us before and after the show in Riverside last Sat..

Richard Blade DJing our Riverside show

Richard Blade is is DJing at our show in Riverside! Romano's Saturday 5/18 8pm. See him announce the show on YouTube » Buy tickets »

Terri back on WSDI Chicago

Terri will be back on WSDI Chicago at 12:00pm PST / 2:00pm CST on Friday May 10! Listen in at

Unbound: Mother's Day song requests

This weekend, Terri is taking requests to play songs you can dedicate to your mom from you on Unbound w/ Terri Nunn & Wendy Liebman. Sat 5-7pm, KCSN 88.5 FM Los Angeles and stream it at

Message from Terri: Mother's Day messages

This week, email me a message you want read on the air to your MOM this Sat on UNBOUND WITH TERRI NUNN. Send it to I'll read as many as I can!

Hear "It's The Way" on KCSN

Hear our new ballad "It's The Way" from the album "Animal" this Sat 5-7pm PST on Unbound w/ Terri Nunn & Wendy Liebman, KCSN 88.5 FM Los Angeles or

Terri on WSDI Chicago

Terri will be on WSDI Chicago at 2:30pm PST / 4:30pm CST on Friday April 26! Listen in at